®
BLOG FORUMS MOBILE SITE
Edit
Damage
Healing
Damage Taken
Healing Received
Active

Percent of the fight/run that this player was alive and in combat.
DPS

The player's real DPS -- total damage dealt / duration. This is used when ranking a player's DPS for a fight.

If you die, your DPS goes down. If you stop attacking, your DPS goes down. Don't do those things if you want high DPS!
Average

The average value for this ability over all hits, including avoids.

Including avoids in the average gives a meaningful statistic for estimating how much different gear attributes will impact your performance.
Hits

The total number of times this ability affected a target, including if it crit, missed, was dodged, parried, or deflected.
Cancel
Merge with Related Logs:
Done
There were no logs found that are related to your log. WHY?!
  1. You could be the first person from your group to upload a log. Tell your friends to hurry up! Click "Done" to view your log. There is a "Merge Logs" button you can use to get back here at any time.
  2. Some (or none) of the other players in your group actually show up in your log. (So Mr. Robot would have no idea to look for them.) He searched for the following players:
    No Players Automatically Found
    If you know some other players were in your group, you can add them and search again:
    (Add one name per line exactly as it appears in game, without the legacy surname.)
    Search Again
  3. Do you already have one log from every player in your group uploaded? If you know there is a log out there but Mr. Robot just can't find it... there is a chance the person who uploaded it chose the wrong time zone. There is also a very slight possibility that Mr. Robot is making an error. Post on his technical support forums if you need more help.
Name
Player
We found some related logs! Press 'Done' to merge them into your log and view the result. If you are pretty sure that some of these logs are not related to your log, or you do not wish to merge right now, uncheck them before proceeding and you can merge later.
Cancel
Save
Edit Log Properties:
This log has data from to in this computer's local time.
!
Warning! Modifying a log has consequences!
!
Editing a log should only be done to correct errors, and should only be done if absolutely necessary.
Cancel
Save
Logs Merged into this Log:
Uncheck a log to remove it from this group log, then press 'Save'.
!
Use this feature sparingly!
!
A few tips:
  1. In most cases, you should only remove a log if it really isn't part of your group.
  2. If a log has the wrong time zone, you can ask the person who uploaded that log to edit the time on their log rather than removing it from the group. They can do this by viewing their individual log and pressing 'Edit', then enter the time adjustment and save.
  3. Please don't grief your group members (or Mr. Robot) by continually removing and re-adding logs.
Cancel
Sign In
Cancel
Register
Register